Our Ministry Staff

We have a great staff here at Grace Bible Church. Pastor Jed came to us in October of 2011 and served as our family life pastor. On June 7, 2015 he transitioned into the role as our Senior Pastor. Pastor Caleb Lenard is our newest member of our staff serving as our Family Worship Pastor. Caleb and his wife arrived early March of 2018 to begin serving here. Pastor Jed and Pastor Caleb along with our Elders, Kevin Whelan, Mark Jansen, and Nathan Humphrey, and Brian Palcer have a heart to serve the Lord and minister to people. Rhonda Coleman serves as our church Office Administrator, and is a great blessing to our church and those who stop by.

Pastor Jed & Lisa Johnston
Elder Johnston.Fw

Senior Pastor

Email: jed@aplaceofgracegbc.com

Get to know Pastor Jed...Click Here

Pastor Caleb & Amelia Lenard
Caleb.Fw


Associate Pastor

Email: caleb@aplaceofgracegbc.com

Get to know Pastor Caleb... Click Here

Rhonda Coleman
Rhonda.Fw

Office Administrator

Email: office@aplaceofgracegbc.com

Kevin & Kim Whelan
Whelanelder.Fw

Elder Chairman

Email: kevinw@aplaceofgracegbc.com

Mark & Edie Jansen
Elder Jansen.Fw

Elder

Email: markj@aplaceofgracegbc.com

Nathan & Krista Humphrey
Elder Humphrey.Fw

Elder

Email: nathanh@aplaceofgracegbc.com

Brian & Amber Palcer
Palcer.Fw

Elder

Email: brianp@aplaceofgracegbc.com